Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 17 May 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 15 May 2018 International School of Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 ISG Geneva SGIS
Thu, 3 May 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Formations à l'Ecolint

    Microprogramme de Philosophie pour les Enfants. Deadline for registration/inscription: 18 May 2018. Symposium: Concept-Based Curriculum and Instruction - a Vehicle for Understanding. 17 May 2018 at La Grande Boissière 17h-19h. Register here CAS:...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
2123252627
282931