Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 20 May 2020 Zoom Video Conference - SGIS
Fri, 3 April 2020 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 2 April 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 27 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Mon, 23 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 14 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 13 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 12 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 10 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 7 March 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 7 March 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 - Sun, 8 March 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 7 March 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 6 March 2020 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 3 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 29 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 29 February 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 29 February 2020 IIL Geneva SGIS
Fri, 28 February 2020 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  July 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031