Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 1 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 1 March 2018 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 24 February 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 10 February 2018 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 9 February 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 7 February 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 30 January 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 26 January 2018 - Sun, 28 January 2018 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 21 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 26th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2017  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031