Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 16 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Mon, 5 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Mon, 5 March 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Fri, 2 March 2018 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 26th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2017  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031