Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 13 June 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 12 June 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Wed, 29 May 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 29 May 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 28 May 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sun, 26 May 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 24 May 2019 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 23 May 2019 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 22 May 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 11 May 2019 LCG Versoix Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Three Things and Three Things Only

    (You Already Have Enough to Do) Join the Summer Session Conversation - June 19-21, 2019, Hyatt Regency Hotel - Princeton, N.JRosaling Wiseman, Laurie Tasharski, Chalie KuhnBuilding a Healthy Community to Champion Student Safety, Agency and...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2017  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031