Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 12 February 2021 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Fri, 12 February 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 19 February 2021 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 23 February 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 23 February 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 27 February 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 2 March 2021 ISZL Zug SGIS
Wed, 3 March 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Thu, 4 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 11 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 11 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 12 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 13 March 2021 - Sun, 14 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 19 March 2021 Nations Geneva Invitational
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930