Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 5 March 2019 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Thu, 7 March 2019 - Fri, 8 March 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 14 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 15 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 5 April 2019 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 25 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Mon, 29 April 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Tue, 7 May 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
192021222425
26272829