Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 24 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 25 November 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 9 December 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 9 December 2017 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 9 December 2017 - Sun, 10 December 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS
Tue, 12 December 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 12 January 2018 - Sat, 13 January 2018 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 13 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 14 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 17 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sun, 21 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 26 January 2018 - Sun, 28 January 2018 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Tue, 30 January 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  October 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031