Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 4 September 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 14 September 2019 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 14 September 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 14 September 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 21 September 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sun, 22 September 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Tue, 24 September 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 25 September 2019 LAS Leysin Invitational
Thu, 26 September 2019 STG - Invitational
Fri, 27 September 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 September 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 3 October 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Thu, 3 October 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 4 October 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 4 October 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 4 October 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 4 October 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Three Things and Three Things Only

    (You Already Have Enough to Do) Join the Summer Session Conversation - June 19-21, 2019, Hyatt Regency Hotel - Princeton, N.JRosaling Wiseman, Laurie Tasharski, Chalie KuhnBuilding a Healthy Community to Champion Student Safety, Agency and...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930