Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS White - Archive

Sorry, no description available

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 10 December 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 16 November 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 4 October 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Fri, 15 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 14 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Tue, 5 March 2019 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 2 March 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 1 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Fri, 16 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • EduTech 2020

    Institut Le Rosey will be welcoming EduTech 2020 on Wednesday May 6 from 15:00 to 18:00.Dear colleagues, This year Institut Le Rosey will be welcoming EduTech 2020 on Wednesday May 6 from 15:00 to 18:00.In this mini-conference, teachers from...

  • Globe Day student conference - your invitation to participate

    at LAS on 11 March 2020 Leysin American School Educational Research (LASER) invites you and your students to join us for our upcoming “Globe Day” student conference on Wednesday, 11 March 2020, from 10:00 to 14:30.Globe Day 2020 will be our sixth...

  • EDgility: Pulling Agile into Education

    April 23-25, 2020 Leysin American School Hosted by Nic Cosgrove and Paul Magnuson Contact Paul for registration information (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak8137dd56bc69b0c0ec1d684effe63139').innerHTML =...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  January 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
1314151617
20212226
27293031