Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS White

Sorry, no description available

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Fri, 4 October 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 16 November 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Tue, 10 December 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 25 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 25 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 25 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 3 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Tue, 10 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 14 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Learning Support Conference

    Monday 30th September 9:00 - Tuesday 01 October 16:00. Aiglon College are delighted to be hosting a two day Learning Support Conference offering up-to-date training for middle and secondary teachers, SENCOs and department heads who work with...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031