Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS Red - Archive

Sorry, no description available

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Fri, 12 October 2018 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 25 November 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 18 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031