Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS Red - Archive

Sorry, no description available

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 17 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 16 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Fri, 12 October 2018 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 25 November 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 18 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
192021222425
26272829