Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 16 January 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 12 January 2019 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Fri, 11 January 2019 - Sat, 12 January 2019 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 - Sun, 9 December 2018 LGB Geneva Invitational
Fri, 30 November 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 23 November 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 17 November 2018 - Sun, 18 November 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 30 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 20 October 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 10 October 2018 GES Geneva Invitational
Sat, 6 October 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 2 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 25 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31