Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 23 May 2019 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 11 May 2019 LCG Versoix Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2019 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 28 February 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 15 February 2019 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 14 February 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 February 2019 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 8 February 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 2 February 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 29 January 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 25 January 2019 - Sun, 27 January 2019 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031