Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 10 February 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 31 January 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 27 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Wed, 18 January 2017 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 13 January 2017 - Sat, 14 January 2017 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Wed, 14 December 2016 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 10 December 2016 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 3 December 2016 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 25 November 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 29 October 2016 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 29 October 2016 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 14 October 2016 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 8 October 2016 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Fri, 7 October 2016 LCIS Aubonne Invitational
Wed, 5 October 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31