Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Sat, 30 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 28 September 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Mon, 25 September 2017 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 22 September 2017 - Sat, 23 September 2017 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 9 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sun, 4 June 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 1 June 2017 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Thu, 18 May 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 9 May 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 29 April 2017 LCG Versoix Invitational
Wed, 22 March 2017, 08:00 h - 13:00 h GEMS Etoy Invitational
Wed, 22 March 2017 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 17 March 2017 CDL Versoix Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2017 - Sun, 12 March 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 9 March 2017 - Fri, 10 March 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 3 March 2017 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 25 February 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031