Print

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 24 February 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 2 March 2018 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Tue, 8 May 2018 GES Geneva Invitational
Thu, 17 May 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 24 May 2018 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sun, 3 June 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational