Print

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 21 September 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 24 September 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 25 September 2019 LAS Leysin Invitational
Thu, 26 September 2019 STG - Invitational
Sat, 5 October 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 9 October 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Mon, 28 October 2019 ZIS Wädenswil Invitational
Wed, 13 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne Invitational
Fri, 22 November 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 7 December 2019 - Sun, 8 December 2019 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 7 December 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 14 December 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 15 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 23 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational