Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 2 April 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 13 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 12 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 7 March 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 7 March 2020 - Sun, 8 March 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 29 February 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 28 February 2020 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Fri, 28 February 2020 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2020 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Thu, 6 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 28 January 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Thu, 23 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031