Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 23 May 2019 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 11 May 2019 LCG Versoix Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2019 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 28 February 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 15 February 2019 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 14 February 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 February 2019 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 8 February 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 2 February 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 29 January 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 25 January 2019 - Sun, 27 January 2019 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 26th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Three Things and Three Things Only

    (You Already Have Enough to Do) Join the Summer Session Conversation - June 19-21, 2019, Hyatt Regency Hotel - Princeton, N.JRosaling Wiseman, Laurie Tasharski, Chalie KuhnBuilding a Healthy Community to Champion Student Safety, Agency and...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
273031