Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 28 November 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 5 December 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Wed, 13 January 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 16 January 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 21 January 2021 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 22 January 2021 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 23 January 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 23 January 2021 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 30 January 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 30 January 2021 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 5 February 2021 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 6 February 2021 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 6 February 2021 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 11 February 2021 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Fri, 12 February 2021 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Fri, 12 February 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 12 February 2021 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 27 February 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 6 March 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 11 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31