Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 28 October 2019 ZIS Wädenswil Invitational
Wed, 13 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne Invitational
Fri, 22 November 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 7 December 2019 - Sun, 8 December 2019 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 7 December 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 14 December 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 15 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 23 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 28 January 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 6 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2020 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Elfs meeting

    Our next Elfs meeting will take place at the British School of Bern Date: Sat. 2nd November 2019  Workshop Title:  When to intervene in an Early Year’s Programme Workshop Presenter: Mrs. Sylvia Leck, Academic Director of “ Foundations For...

  • Job-Alike: IB Diploma Design Technology & IB Diploma Computer Science

    Friday 8th November 2019 International School Basel is hosting a one-day Job-Alike event for the IB Diploma Design Technology and IB Diploma Computer Science teachers.The event aims to provide an opportunity for experienced and new teachers to get...

  • SGIS Business Managers' Meeting

    Friday, 15 November 2019 International School Basel is pleased to host the annual SGIS Business Managers' Meeting. For more information contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak440b9dc020608fa8de9696247789f115').innerHTML...

  • The SGIS Leadership Conference

    Saturday 16 November 2019 10:00 > 16:00 Campus des Nations at the International School of Geneva More info and link to...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930