Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 15 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 25 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sun, 30 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Tue, 2 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 6 October 2018 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Sat, 6 October 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 10 October 2018 GES Geneva Invitational
Sat, 20 October 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Tue, 30 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 17 November 2018 - Sun, 18 November 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 23 November 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Fri, 30 November 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

  • Physics for Non- Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland - 21st -22nd September 2018 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics tachina course for non-specialists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but high challenge...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  July 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031