Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 11 January 2019 - Sat, 12 January 2019 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 12 January 2019 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Wed, 16 January 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 25 January 2019 - Sun, 27 January 2019 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Tue, 29 January 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 2 February 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 8 February 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 9 February 2019 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Thu, 14 February 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 15 February 2019 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 28 February 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Thu, 7 March 2019 - Fri, 8 March 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2019 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Annual Education Conference

    RIPE: RESEARCH INFORMED PRACTICE IN EDUCATION Saturday 12th January 2019Centre des arts, International School of Geneva, Switzerland In 2017, Ecolint’s Institute of Learning and Teaching, in partnership with several outside organizations, launched a...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • Science Job Alike Opportunity

    IS Berne is hosting an MYP Science Job Alike with host speaker, Malcolm Nicholson, former Head of IBMYP on February 7, 2019. This will start at 9am and finish at 3pm.The focus will be on assessment design and pedagogical approaches. With Malcolm is leading...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31