Print

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Mon, 6 November 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2017 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 October 2017 ISB Basel SGIS
Sun, 8 October 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 6 October 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 6 October 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Wed, 4 October 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Sat, 30 September 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 15 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 5 September 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h International School of Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 6 June 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 31 May 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 30 May 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Tue, 16 May 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS