Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 2 May 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 4 May 2020 LGB Geneva SGIS
Tue, 5 May 2020 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Sat, 16 May 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 19 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 20 May 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 25 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 27 May 2020 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 June 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sun, 7 June 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Globe Day student conference - your invitation to participate

    at LAS on 11 March 2020 Leysin American School Educational Research (LASER) invites you and your students to join us for our upcoming “Globe Day” student conference on Wednesday, 11 March 2020, from 10:00 to 14:30.Globe Day 2020 will be our sixth...

  • EDgility: Pulling Agile into Education

    April 23-25, 2020 Leysin American School Hosted by Nic Cosgrove and Paul Magnuson Contact Paul for registration information (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakb91846e7e6b5a0b2411bcd0be4c62241').innerHTML =...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930