Print

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 30 April 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 1 May 2020 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 - Sun, 3 May 2020 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 4 May 2020 LGB Geneva SGIS
Tue, 5 May 2020 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Sat, 16 May 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 19 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 20 May 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 25 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 27 May 2020 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 June 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sun, 7 June 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS