Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 22 May 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 15 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

  • Physics for Non- Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland - 21st -22nd September 2018 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics tachina course for non-specialists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but high challenge...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  September 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
2426272830