Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sun, 7 October 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 2 October 2018 St George's Montreux SGIS
Mon, 1 October 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 22 May 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 15 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
222324252728
2931