Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 2 November 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Mon, 4 November 2019 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 - Sun, 17 November 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 23 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 23 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Thu, 28 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Elfs meeting

    Our next Elfs meeting will take place at the British School of Bern Date: Sat. 2nd November 2019  Workshop Title:  When to intervene in an Early Year’s Programme Workshop Presenter: Mrs. Sylvia Leck, Academic Director of “ Foundations For...

  • Job-Alike: IB Diploma Design Technology & IB Diploma Computer Science

    Friday 8th November 2019 International School Basel is hosting a one-day Job-Alike event for the IB Diploma Design Technology and IB Diploma Computer Science teachers.The event aims to provide an opportunity for experienced and new teachers to get...

  • SGIS Business Managers' Meeting

    Friday, 15 November 2019 International School Basel is pleased to host the annual SGIS Business Managers' Meeting. For more information contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak658edeaed98cabe46ecbde8be82104fb').innerHTML...

  • The SGIS Leadership Conference

    Saturday 16 November 2019 10:00 > 16:00 Campus des Nations at the International School of Geneva More info and link to...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  September 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30