Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 19 January 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 26 January 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sun, 27 January 2019 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Fri, 1 February 2019 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 2 February 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 2 February 2019 - Sun, 3 February 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 5 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 6 February 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 6 February 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 16 February 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 5 April 2019 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 25 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Mon, 29 April 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Annual Education Conference

    RIPE: RESEARCH INFORMED PRACTICE IN EDUCATION Saturday 12th January 2019Centre des arts, International School of Geneva, Switzerland In 2017, Ecolint’s Institute of Learning and Teaching, in partnership with several outside organizations, launched a...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • Science Job Alike Opportunity

    IS Berne is hosting an MYP Science Job Alike with host speaker, Malcolm Nicholson, former Head of IBMYP on February 7, 2019. This will start at 9am and finish at 3pm.The focus will be on assessment design and pedagogical approaches. With Malcolm is leading...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31