Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 5 April 2019 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 25 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Thu, 2 May 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Tue, 7 May 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 11 May 2019 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  March 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
1819212224
25262728293031