Print

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Mon, 5 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 16 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle SGIS White
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS