Print

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 13 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne Invitational
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Sat, 16 November 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 - Sun, 17 November 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 22 November 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 23 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 23 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Thu, 28 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 7 December 2019 - Sun, 8 December 2019 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 7 December 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 10 December 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 14 December 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational