Print

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 15 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 25 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sun, 30 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Tue, 2 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Wed, 3 October 2018 St George's Montreux SGIS
Thu, 4 October 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 6 October 2018 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White