Print

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 15 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 14 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2019 Nations Geneva Invitational
Tue, 5 March 2019 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 2 March 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 1 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 28 February 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 23 February 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 16 February 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 15 February 2019 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 14 February 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 February 2019 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 8 February 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 6 February 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 6 February 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS