Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 4 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2017 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 31 January 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 27 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 22 January 2017 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Wed, 18 January 2017 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 13 January 2017 - Sat, 14 January 2017 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Wed, 14 December 2016 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 10 December 2016 - Sun, 11 December 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 10 December 2016 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 3 December 2016 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 25 November 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 19 November 2016 - Sun, 20 November 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Export ICS