Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 - Sun, 13 November 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 12 November 2016 - Sun, 13 November 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Mon, 7 November 2016 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 - Sun, 6 November 2016 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 4 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2016 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2016 - Sun, 30 October 2016 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2016 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).