Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 5 November 2016 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 4 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2016 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2016 - Sun, 30 October 2016 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2016 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 29 October 2016 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 14 October 2016 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 9 October 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 8 October 2016 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Sat, 8 October 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Fri, 7 October 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 7 October 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 7 October 2016 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle Invitational
Wed, 5 October 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).