Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 17 March 2017 CDL Versoix Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2017 - Sun, 12 March 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 9 March 2017 - Fri, 10 March 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Wed, 8 March 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sun, 5 March 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2017 - Sun, 5 March 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 4 March 2017 - Sun, 5 March 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 4 March 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Fri, 3 March 2017 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 25 February 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 11 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 10 February 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 7 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).