Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 3 June 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 24 May 2018 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 22 May 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 17 May 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 15 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 3 May 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Export ICS