Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 9 November 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS Red
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS White
Mon, 4 November 2019 JFK Saanen SGIS
Mon, 4 November 2019 - Tue, 5 November 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 2 November 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Thu, 31 October 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Mon, 28 October 2019 ZIS Wädenswil Invitational
Fri, 11 October 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 9 October 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC