Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 24 May 2019 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 23 May 2019 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 22 May 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 11 May 2019 LCG Versoix Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Thu, 2 May 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Tue, 30 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 26th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC