Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 25 September 2017 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Thu, 28 September 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Sat, 30 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 - Sun, 1 October 2017 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sun, 1 October 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 4 October 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Fri, 6 October 2017 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle SGIS White
Fri, 6 October 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 6 October 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 6 October 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 7 October 2017 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Sat, 7 October 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 7 October 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sun, 8 October 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Wed, 11 October 2017 GES Geneva Invitational
Fri, 13 October 2017 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 21 October 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 28 October 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Export ICS