Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 24 February 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 1 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 2 March 2018 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Mon, 5 March 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Mon, 5 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 16 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle SGIS White
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).