Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 26 January 2022 Verbier International School - SGIS
Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 29 January 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 1 February 2022 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 4 February 2022 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Mon, 7 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 8 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Wed, 9 February 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 9 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Thu, 10 February 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 11 February 2022 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 11 February 2022 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 26 February 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 26 February 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 1 March 2022 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 3 March 2022 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 3 March 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Fri, 4 March 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2022 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Export ICS