Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS Red

Sorry, no description available

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 29 September 2022 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Sat, 1 October 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Thu, 6 October 2022 - Fri, 7 October 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Thu, 27 October 2022 - Fri, 28 October 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Export ICS