Print

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 12 September 2020 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 12 September 2020 ZIS Wädenswil Invitational
Sat, 12 September 2020 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 19 September 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 22 September 2020 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 23 September 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 26 September 2020 STG - Invitational
Sat, 3 October 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 14 October 2020 GES Geneva Invitational
Thu, 15 October 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Mon, 26 October 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 7 November 2020 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 28 November 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 4 December 2020 - Sat, 5 December 2020 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 5 December 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Wed, 13 January 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 16 January 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 21 January 2021 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 22 January 2021 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 23 January 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational