Show EventsEmailPrint

Invitational - Archive

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 24 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 28 October 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 21 October 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 11 October 2017 GES Geneva Invitational
Sat, 7 October 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 7 October 2017 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Sun, 1 October 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 - Sun, 1 October 2017 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Sat, 30 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 28 September 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Mon, 25 September 2017 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 22 September 2017 - Sat, 23 September 2017 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 9 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sun, 4 June 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 1 June 2017 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Thu, 18 May 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).