Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 30 January 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 30 January 2016 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sun, 17 January 2016 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Sat, 12 December 2015 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 November 2015 - Sun, 29 November 2015 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 21 November 2015 - Sun, 22 November 2015 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 14 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 13 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 13 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 12 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Mon, 9 November 2015 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 7 November 2015 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Mon, 2 November 2015 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva (SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time:

17.00-17.30  Registration, welcome

17.30-18.30 AGM Meeting followed by the Heads dinner