Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 27 April 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 23 April 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 21 April 2016 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 16 April 2016 - Sun, 17 April 2016 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Tue, 1 March 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2016 - Sun, 28 February 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2016 - Sun, 28 February 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 10 February 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 10 February 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 5 February 2016 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 30 January 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 30 January 2016 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sun, 17 January 2016 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Sat, 12 December 2015 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 November 2015 - Sun, 29 November 2015 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC