Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 4 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2016 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2016 - Sun, 30 October 2016 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sun, 9 October 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 8 October 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Fri, 7 October 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 7 October 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 1 October 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 15 September 2016 - Fri, 16 September 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 6 September 2016, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISZL Zug SGIS
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS
Wed, 1 June 2016 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 14 May 2016 - Sun, 15 May 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 May 2016, 09:30 h - 14:00 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 30 April 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 29 April 2016 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC