Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS - Archive

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 6 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 5 May 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 26 April 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 25 April 2017 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 22 April 2017 - Sun, 23 April 2017 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 8 April 2017 - Sun, 9 April 2017 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 11 March 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Wed, 8 March 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sun, 5 March 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 11 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 7 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC