Print

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 9 December 2017 - Sun, 10 December 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 7 February 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS