Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 27 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 29 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 29 February 2020 IIL Geneva SGIS
Fri, 6 March 2020 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 27 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 3 April 2020 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 23 April 2020 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 25 April 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 29 April 2020 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 30 April 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 1 May 2020 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 - Sun, 3 May 2020 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 4 May 2020 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 7 May 2020 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Sat, 16 May 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 19 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva (SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time:

17.00-17.30  Registration, welcome

17.30-18.30 AGM Meeting followed by the Heads dinner